evindez you - cycling - wine

BIKE RENTAL with ELECTRICAL ASSISTANCE

ESCAPE TIME ... GET A RIDE INTO THE ElSASS VINEYARD

the pleasures of wine and fresh air, close to Strasbourg

nature ... in and around a wine glass

Bicycles, wine and green: a trilogy not to be missed!

A pedal stroke TO Go into GREEN

We invite you to discover the world of wine the time for a getaway in the countryside electric bike, in the Alsace vineyard. This wine tourism activity will show you views of the vineyard and unusual places.

Go in search of the authenticity of Alsace and its cultural heritage ... and let you get drunk by the natural beauty of our landscapes.

HE Loved

One Sunday, instead of being stuck in the city and breathe the heavy smell of Strasbourg opened the window, we thought "why not go for a bike ride?" ... Well because we none! Fortunately, Evindez you is there. A phone call, a jump Dorli, and presto! We had a bike for a nice ride ... To take a good breath of fresh air, let us be lulled by this beautiful environment and learn to discover our region.

stéphane Fritsch

One moment in the countryside

Imagine a delicious picnic with a delicious glass of wine in the heart of a vineyard! This is a beautiful wine-tourism experience we propose to discover, through our various choice of formulas and activities. Whether day or half day, with or without picnic, choose your own formula!

on my way

Photos

Small corners paradise

Between countryside and villages, discover the Alsatian charm over the different routes that we have carefully concocted. Rich of an amazing cultural heritage, stroll in the beautiful scenery offered by the surroundings of the town of Dorlisheim, nestled at the entrance to the Bruche valley and visit beautiful cities that are full of ancestral monuments n ' waiting for you.

Tasty souvenirs

Open Doors to the field

Save the date! This year, our open house will be held Saturday, June 29, 2019 from 11am in a warm and friendly atmosphere. Program: - Presence of producers and artisans - tasting of the estate wines - Wooden Games romp ...

read more

Gift idea

Want to give a gift but you are out of ideas? We have the solution ! 🚲🍇 Treat your family, friends, colleagues, ... with our gift vouchers for a day or half-day electric bike through the vineyards of Alsace for 2 ...

read more

Follow the bicycle routes on your smartphone

Follow the bicycle routes on your smartphone you can! Explanations and quick overview of applications that allow you to follow the tracks uploaded to the site évindezvous.fr and locate about itineraries. When you visit a ...

read more
Use and confidentiality of digital information

Information on the website:

  • The website "evindezvous.fr" has been created by the company Bedesign: Contact: bedesign.direction@gmail.com
  • The website "evindezvous.fr" is hosted on servers in French Gandi.net: Contact: https://www.gandi.net/fr

Use and confidentiality of your digital information on d & rsquo servers evindezvous.fr The newsletters of evindezvous.fr are sent with the tool Mailshimp.com if, and only if you have subscribed to and agreed in advance to receive the newsletter of evindezvous.fr. Your e-mail address is maintained for a maximum period of 3 years in our newsletter and in the exclusive framework of marketing information, for the sole account of evindezvous.fr. You can opt-out and ban your email address at any time by here or by clicking on the link "unsubscribe from list" at the bottom of each of our newsletters directly in your inbox. When a rental request online, the necessary information that you send to us by filling in the form are erased as soon as the next day of the delivery. Your information provided during the rental application, although erased, and therefore unreadable in the aftermath of the service, are permanently overwritten (technically destroyed without any possible recovery) after 30 days on our server. In the event of a dispute at a rental service in evindezvous.fr a discussion friendly you will be systematically proposed before any other form of procedure. Evindezvous.fr keep your information from the online rental form until resolution of the dispute.

evindez-vous - cyclotourisme - oenotourisme

LOCATION DE VÉLOS À ASSISTANCE ÉLECTRIQUE

ÉVADEZ VOUS… LE TEMPS D’UNE BALADE À VÉLO DANS LE VIGNOBLE ALSACIEN

les plaisirs du vin et du grand air, à deux pas de Strasbourg

de la nature… dans et autour d’un verre de vin

Vélos, vins et verdure : une trilogie à ne pas manquer !

Passez au vert en un coup de pédale

Nous vous proposons de découvrir l’univers du vin le temps d’une escapade en pleine nature à vélo électrique, au sein des vignobles alsaciens. Cette activité oenotouristique vous fera découvrir des points de vue du vignoble et des lieux insolites.

Partez à la recherche de l’authenticité du terroir alsacien et de son patrimoine culturel… Et laissez vous enivrer par la beauté naturelle de nos paysages.

IL A AIMé

Un dimanche, au lieu d’être coincé dans la ville et de respirer l’odeur pesante de Strasbourg en ouvrant la fenêtre, on s’est dit « pourquoi ne pas aller faire un tour en vélo ? »… Ben parce qu’on en a pas ! Heureusement, Evindez-vous est là. Un coup de fil, un saut à Dorli, et hop ! On avait un vélo pour faire une belle balade… Pour prendre une bonne bouffée d’air frais, nous laisser bercer par ce magnifique environnement et apprendre à découvrir notre région.

stéphane Fritsch

Un moment à la campagne

Imaginez-vous savourer un délicieux pique-nique et boire un verre de vin en plein coeur du vignoble alsacien ! C’est une belle expérience oenotouristique que nous vous proposons de découvrir, grâce à nos différents choix de formules et d’activités. Que ce soit à la journée ou à la demi-journée, avec ou sans pique-nique, sélectionnez votre formule ou composez là selon vos envies !

en chemin

Photos

Des petits coins de paradis

Entre campagne et villages typiques, venez découvrir le charme alsacien au fil des différents parcours que nous vous avons soigneusement concoctés. Riches d’un patrimoine culturel étonnant, baladez-vous dans les magnifiques paysages qu’offrent les alentours de la commune de Dorlisheim, nichée à l’entrée de la vallée de la Bruche et visitez de jolies communes qui regorgent de monuments ancestraux qui n’attendent que vous.

Des souvenirs savoureux

Suivre les itinéraires vélo sur votre smartphone

Suivre les itinéraires vélo sur votre smartphone c'est possible! Explications et rapide tour d'horizon des applications qui vous permettent de suivre les tracés téléchargés sur le site d'évindezvous.fr et de vous repérer sur les itinéraires. Lorsque vous consultez un...

lire plus

Un dimanche à la campagne

DIMANCHE 20 MAI Nous avons le plaisir de vous convier aux portes ouvertes du Caveau Goesel... Ce sera l'occasion de participer au lancement du site Évindez-vous, de découvrir ce sympathique projet oenotouristique et de goûter au passage les bons vins issus des...

lire plus

Du vélo, du vin et de la détente

En France, un tiers des touristes cite le vin et la gastronomie comme une motivation dans le choix d'un séjour. L’Hexagone est la première destination touristique du monde. Le vin ? Là encore nous sommes leader avec 17 régions viticoles, 850 000 hectares...

lire plus
Usage et confidentialité des informations numériques

Information sur le site web:

  • Le site web « evindezvous.fr » à été réalisé par l’entreprise Bedesign :  Contact: bedesign.direction@gmail.com
  • Le site web « evindezvous.fr » est hébergé sur des serveurs français chez Gandi.net :  Contact: https://www.gandi.net/fr

Usage et confidentialité de vos informations numériques sur les serveurs d’evindezvous.fr Les newsletters d’evindezvous.fr sont envoyées avec l’outil Mailshimp.com, si et seulement si vous avez souscrit et accepté au préalable de recevoir la newsletter d’evindezvous.fr. Votre e-mail est conservé pour une durée maximale de 3 ans dans notre liste de newsletter et ce, dans le cadre exclusif d’information marketing, pour le seul compte d’evindezvous.fr. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire et bannir définitivement votre adresse mail à tout moment en cliquant ici ou en cliquant sur le lien « se désinscrire de la liste » en bas de chacune des nos newsletters directement dans votre boîte de réception. Lors d’une demande de location en ligne, les informations nécessaire  que vous nous envoyez en remplissant le formulaire sont effacées dès le lendemain de la prestation. Vos informations fournis lors de la demande de location, bien qu’effacées et donc illisibles au lendemain de la prestation, sont définitivement écrasées (techniquement détruites sans aucune récupération possible) après 30 jours sur notre serveur. En cas de litige lors d’une prestation de location chez evindezvous.fr, une discussion amiable vous sera systématiquement proposée avant toute autre forme de procédure. Evindezvous.fr conservera vos informations issues du formulaire de location en ligne jusqu’à résolution du litige.