Let yourself be guided through OUR vineyards

Ideally located a few kilometers from Strasbourg, at the entrance of the Bruche valley, Dorlisheim is at the heart of the historical and cultural region of Alsace. Crossed by the Route of the vineyards of Alsace, this beautiful town became the starting point for nice trips by bike and discover some of the hidden gems in the surrounding vineyards.

heritage and Canals

Good to know

Level of difficulty : easy – Distance : 28,49 km – max Altitude. : 226 m

to see on the way

Throughout this tour accessible to all, we offer you to admire the magnificent alsatian villages and their heritage, before you dive into the bucolic charm of the canals shaded with Ergersheim. You will, throughout the course, time to admire and visit the buildings of the culture of the region..

L’ALSACE IN ALL ITS FORMS

Good to know

Level of difficulty : difficult Distance : 57,1 km – max Altitude. : 449 m

to see on the way

Enjoy a circuit whose vertices are studded with castles, waterfalls, forests. Check out even a few adventures sports extra, on request ! A journey that ends in sweetness in the vineyards, then along the romantic canals of Ergersheim.

Between vines and Canals

Good to know

Level of difficulty : middle Distance : 38,89 km – max Altitude. : 356 m

to see on the way

Throughout this tour accessible to all, we offer you to admire the fabulous views in the vineyards of Dangolsheim and Traenheim, before you dive into the bucolic charm of the canals shaded with Ergersheim and finish your route by a friendly crossing of villages and gardens of Alsace.

On the rails

Good to know

Level of difficulty : moderate – Distance : 35 km – Altitude max. : 368 m

to see on the way

We offer to take the old railway, which has been renovated in a bike lane. Visit parks and gardens, both lush and romantic by following this route will lead you to the career of St Nabor at the foot of Mont Ste Odile, crossing typical villages of Alsace.

THEY loved

We enjoyed to spend our Saturday at the campaign. This day was for us a relaxing time that allowed me to recharge myself. I was able to discover the vineyards of alsace through its gorgeous landscapes. It was a unique experience !

Nico & Sandra

Laissez-vous guider à travers NOS vignobles

 

Idéalement située à quelques kilomètres de Strasbourg, juste à l’entrée de la vallée de la Bruche, Dorlisheim est au coeur de la région historique et culturelle d’Alsace. Traversée par la Véloroute du vignoble d’Alsace, cette jolie commune devient le point de départ de sympathiques périples à vélo pour découvrir quelques perles cachées dans les vignobles alentours.

pATRIMOINES et Canaux

à savoir

Niveau de difficulté : facile – Distance à parcourir : 28,49 km – Altitude max. : 226 m

à voir en chemin

Tout au long de ce circuit accessible à tous, nous vous proposons d’admirer les magnifiques villages alsaciens et leurs patrimoines, avant de vous plonger dans le charme bucolique des canaux ombragés d’Ergersheim. Vous aurez, tout au long du parcours, le loisir d’admirer et de visiter les bâtiments culturels de la région..

Vignes et Châteaux

à savoir

Niveau de difficulté : difficile – Distance à parcourir : 62 km – Altitude max. : 690 m

à voir en chemin

Profitez d’un circuit dont les sommets sont parsemés de châteaux, de cascades, de forêts. Découvrez même quelques aventures sportives supplémentaires, sur demande ! Un périple qui se terminera en douceur dans les vignes puis le long des canaux romantiques d’Ergersheim.

Entre vignes et Canaux

à savoir

Niveau de difficulté : moyen – Distance à parcourir : 38,89 km – Altitude max. : 356 m

à voir en chemin

Tout au long de ce circuit accessible à tous, nous vous proposons d’admirer de fabuleux panoramas dans les vignobles de Dangolsheim et de Traenheim, avant de vous plonger dans le charme bucolique des canaux ombragés d’Ergersheim et de terminer votre route par une sympathique traversée des villages typiques et fleuris d’Alsace.

Dès 2019 !!!! SUR les rails 

à savoir

Niveau de difficulté : moyen – Distance à parcourir : 35 km – Altitude max. : 368 m

à voir en chemin

Nous vous proposons d’emprunter l’ancienne voie de chemin de fer, qui a été réhabilitée en voie cyclable. Visitez des parcs et jardins à la fois luxuriants et romantiques en suivant cet itinéraire qui vous mènera à la carrière de St Nabor au pied du Mont Ste Odile en traversant des villages typiques d’Alsace.

ILS ONT aimé

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié de passer notre samedi à la campagne. Cette journée était pour nous un moment de détente qui m’a permis de me ressourcer. J’ai pu découvrir le vignoble alsacien à travers ses somptueux paysages. C’était une expérience unique !

Nico & Sandra